From: CEO Coaching International; April 07, 2020
https://ceocoachinginternational.com/navigate-crisis

 Live Webinar | Friday, April 10th 
8 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. CT | 11 a.m. ET

We’ve entered a new phase of the COVID-19 crisis. As much as 25% or more of our economy is now shut down, companies have been forced to make very difficult choices regarding personnel, and many CEOs are operating their business with an entirely remote workforce. As a CEO weathering this crisis, you are not alone and we can learn from the experience of others. Join this live call with a panel of coaches from CEO Coaching International to get information and perspective on how other CEOs are navigating through this new phase of the COVID-19 pandemic.

During the webinar you’ll learn:

  • How to build a « cash bridge » to get through the crisis
  • How other CEOs are creatively working with their remote teams
  • How the Paycheck Protection Program is being implemented under the CARES Act
  • Where companies are finding opportunity during the crisis
Register
https://ceocoachinginternational.com/navigate-crisis